top of page

Membership of the Dalecarlia Committee

Co-Chairs:  Chuck Elkins (ANC)

                    Derry Allen (Spring Valley)

Members (by neighborhood/Affiliation):

WESLEY HEIGHTS      Andrew Heimert

SIBLEY HOSPITAL      Andrew Huff

SPRING VALLEY         Fritz Chockley

SPRING VALLEY         George Tsibouris

SPRING VALLEY         Chip Nottingham

SPRING VALLEY         Mark Schuermann

KENT CORNER           Hattie Babbit

KENT CORNER           Mark Maves

BICYCLISTS                Josh Rising

ANC3D03                     Paige Ela

ANC3D04                     Michael Sriqui

bottom of page